Our Team

Judy Bandak
Dean of Technical Community College

Email: jbandak@daralkalima.edu.ps

Ihab Musleh
Dean of Admission & Registration

Email: imusleh@daralkalima.edu.ps

Sami Abu Ghazaleh
Quality & Excellence Monitor

Email: sghazaleh@daralkalima.edu.ps

Elia Qaisieh
Finance Manager

Email:eqaisieh@daralkalima.edu.ps

Susan Gharib Kassabreh
Development & Acquisition Section - Library

Email: Library@daralkalima.edu.ps

Abeer Sleibi
Finance Officer

Email: asleibi@daralkalima.edu.ps

Thaer Al-azzeh
Technical Support Unit

Email:tazzeh@daralkalima.edu.ps

Raeda Mansour
Intergenerational Programs Manager

Email: rmansour@diyar.ps

Maher Handal
Receptionist

Email: Reception@daralkalima.edu.ps

George Mitwasi
Receptionist

Email: icbreception@diyar.ps

Raed Hazboun
Admin Assistant

Email: dacy@diyar.ps

George Al Sadi
Support Unit Manager

Email: gsadi@diyar.ps

Nancy Salsa
Paltisana & Gallery Manager

Email: nsalsa@daralkalima.edu.ps

Manal Awad
Faculty Member

Email: mawad@daralkalima.edu.ps

Hiba Nasser Atrash
Dar Al-Kalima University Press | President’s Office

Email: president@daralkalima.edu.ps

Jumana Jaraiseh
Cashier

Email: jjaraiseh@daralkalima.edu.ps

May Hadweh
Director Dar al-Kalima Benevolent Society

Email: mhadweh@daralkalima.edu.ps

Issam Awwad
Project Manager

Email: iawwad@daralkalima.edu.ps

Mary Salem
Human Resources Officer

Email: HR@daralkalima.edu.ps

Abeer Giacaman
Accountant

Email: agiacaman@daralkalima.edu.ps

Maher Maria

Email: mmaria@daralkalima.edu.ps

Maryam Sbeih
Support Unit

Email:

Hamza Al-Kleib
Support Unit

Email:

Nahla Abu Hammad
Support Unit

Emil:

Tamara Musleh
Communications and Media Coordinator

Email: tmusleh@daralkalima.edu.ps

Top